What is Sole-ful Connection Hour?

Our mission is to foster a vibrant, supportive community for our students and graduates. We’re dedicated to providing a nurturing space, enabling connections, and ensuring every individual feels honored and supported by the Deepfeet instructors inside and outside of the classroom!

Registration Will Open Soon!

January 17, 2024 Clinical Mindset

Time: 1 PM EST | 12 PM CST | 11AM MST | 10 AM PST Cost: $10 Hosted by Karen Harmon and Lynn Smet, this session is tailored for exploring the clinical mindset, an invaluable topic for practitioners. Karen has been a massage therapist for 15 years and running her own business for the last 10 years. Lynn has been a massage therapist for 23 years and ran her first business for 11 years and successfully sold it. She ran a spa for 8 years and is now back in her own practice and building a business once again. Both Karen and Lynn have run massage businesses that are goal focused for the client/guest and are excited to share our knowledge on treating various ailments with DeepFeet Bar Therapy. This will be an exciting discussion and we look forward to a great conversation with our graduates.

February 7, 2024 | Ashi/Thai Graduates Exclusive

Time: 1 PM EST | 12 PM CST | 11 AM MST | 10 AM PST Cost: FREE This session welcomes Ashi/Thai graduates for an enlightening discussion on Ashi/Thai Body Mechanics, variations and how to create an indulgent service along with how to create a sports massage service with Ashi/Thai. Read Lynn’s blog post on why Ashi/Thai makes a great Sports Massage. Having a body on the table will be helpful. Lynn will have a body on the table for this lecture.

March 6, 2024 | Introduction to Ashi Restore

Time: 1 PM EST | 12 PM CST | 11 AM MST | 10 AM PST Cost: FREE Join Christy Bebout as she introduces the benefits and insights of our new class, Ashi Restore, a valuable addition to Deepfeet Bar Therapy. Learn how to work on more than one client at a time maximizing your hourly revenue.

April 10, 2024| Fusion of Cupping and Hot Stones in Ashiatsu

Time: 12 PM EST | 11 AM CST | 10 AM MST | 9 AM PST Cost: FREE China Facchini and Al Poliarco will enlighten us on the fusion of cupping and hot stones within the Ashiatsu DeepFeet Bar Therapy style. This is a service your clients will love and a great addition to your service menu.